Обложка альбома KokaneKokane, also known as Jerry B. Long, Jr. (born 1969), is a rapper from Pomona, California best known for his co-appearances on Dr. Dre's album 2001 and the work on G-funk album Funk Upon A Rhyme and his backup work with Snoop Dogg in Tha Last Meal album, who signed him to Dogghouse Records, bringing a renewed sense of promise to Kokane's long-running career. He is the son of Motown composer "Jerry Long, Sr.". He started his career at Eazy-E's Ruthless Records, co-writing songs for N.W.A and Above the Law. He released his first solo album under the name "Who Am I?". He signed with Koch Records, forming a new group, The Hood Mob, led by him, joined by Cricet and Contraband. They released an album on July 3, 2006. . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Трек: L.I.F.E. (Explicit Version)
  • Исполнитель (артист): Cypress Hill feat. Kokane
  • Длительность 4:42
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Cypress Hill feat. Kokane - L.I.F.E. (Explicit Version) в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Kokane рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Cypress Hill feat. Kokane - L.I.F.E. (Explicit Version)"

  • 5:03
    WCWhat's Good feat. Kokane
  • 3:58
    P. Diddy, Kain, Mark Curry & KokaneLonely
  • 4:52
    Xzibit feat. Defari, Goldie Loc & KokaneRimz & Tirez
  • 4:25
    Kokane4 Tha E
  • 4:37
    KokaneE3 Resurrection of Eazy-E
  • 3:44
    KokaneKokane El Boo Boo
  • 3:33
    KokaneHold It Down
  • 4:35
  • 2:05
    Rass KassBack It Up (feat. Kokane)
  • 4:00
    Jooba LocSo Cold (feat. Kokane)
  • 4:03
    KokanePlastic (feat. Kokane)
  • 3:55
    Snoop Dogg Featuring Too $hort, Daz And KokaneTake U Home (feat. Too $hort, Daz And Kokane)
  • 4:27
  • 3:44
    KokaneFade'em All
  • 3:09
    KokaneStay Winning
  • 4:36
    Faberyayo X Tony feat. WiwaKing Kokane
  • 4:24
    KokaneJust That Type (feat. Kokane)
  • 3:31
    Yog Westwood, Kokane, Chris Notez, Katt DamackWay West (feat. Kokane, Chris Notez & Katt Damack)
  • 4:14
    KokaneEveryday Thing (feat. Kokane)
  • 5:44
    CoolnutzIt's Official (feat. Coolnutz & Kokane)
  • 3:41
    KokaneDear Lord
  • 4:26
    VeakKokane (Hard Remix)
  • 4:14
    Snoop Dogg Featuring Bad Azz, KoKane And Lil' HDWrong Idea (Feat. Bad Azz, KoKane And Lil' HD)
  • 4:53
    Snoop Dogg Featuring KokaneSecrets (Featuring Kokane)
  • 4:11
    Snoop Dogg Featuring KokaneHennesey N Buddah (Feat. KoKane)
  • 4:21
    KokaneTwo of Us
  • 3:51
    MEDHeaven Stairwell (feat. Guilty Simpson & Kokane)
  • 4:35
    KokaneI've Been There
  • 3:23
    Kokane, Nons3ns3 & TiptoeBetter Days
  • 3:17
    Kokane, Pass PassKeep it O.G
  • 4:18
    RektaBienvenue à L.A (feat. Papillon Bandana, Kokane & Gzav Talkbox)
  • 4:57
    LatragramRevolution (feat. Kokane)
  • 4:04
    Mr. Knight Owl & KokaneWay OG
  • 3:58
    LiqidWarp Zone (feat. Kokane)
  • 3:20
    DJ Dez & DJ ButterA Piece Of The Action (feat. Kokane & Larry Live)
  • 1:15
    Pomona DreyBlessings from Kokane
  • 3:50
    Kokane/Snoop Dogg/Tracy NelsonPaper'd Up
  • 4:52
    Snoop Dogg Featuring KokaneGo Away (Feat. KoKane)
  • 2:49
    KokaneKoka "Intro"
  • 4:35
    C-Murder, Snoop Dogg, KoKane, Goldie Loc And Tray DeeeConcrete Jungle (feat. Snoop Dogg, KoKane, Goldie Loc and Tray Deee)
  • 4:17
    Snoop Dogg Featuring Suga Free And KoKaneBring It On (Feat. Suga Free And KoKane)
  • 3:34
    Mr. Criminal & Mr. Silent (feat. Kokane)Soldier Roll Call
  • 3:50
    Mr. Shadow, Dream, Kokane, Sporty LocoCadillac Limousine
  • 3:14
    KokaneMissing You
  • 3:57